Crystal Sage Crystal Sage
offline
Newly Joined 4.5
shape badge
(29 Reviews)

Crystal Sage

Watch my video
Main Specialty
Spirituality & Psychic Ability
Main Tool
Tarot
Reading Style
Compassionate
Accuracy & Clarity w/clairaudient gifts & tarot.
  • About Me

  • Reviews

  • Schedule

  • Main Specialty:

    • Spirituality & Psychic Ability

    More Specialties:

    • Career and Money
    • Clairvoyant
    • Finding New Love
    • Friends & Social life
    • Intuitive/Empath
    • Life Path & Destiny
    • Soulmates
    • Toxic Relationships

    Main Tool:

    • Tarot

    More Tools:

    • Angel/Oracle Cards
    • Astrology
    • Numerology

    Reading Style:

    • Compassionate

    About Me:

    My name is Crystal Sage. I'm 61, soon to be 62 years young, and I spiritually awakened later in life in 2019. The journey began with finding a brown feather! Since then I have seen daily signs and synchronicities along the way, and my gifts are continuously sharpening. The signs and numbers still happen to me daily, in addition to getting lyrics, words, and even visions that bring messages. At the same time, I discovered my gifts of clairaudience, clairvoyance, empathic and intuitive abilities, I also discovered that I am a Divine Feminine (also known as a light worker in spiritual circles). I have a mission or a calling, to uplift, teach and bring messages to those that have ears to hear and eyes to see. I'm a triple Scorpio in my birth chart, with Sagittarius rising, and a Cancer Moon placement.

    I studied the tarot for about two years, and then slowly put it into practice so it has become second nature in doing readings with the cards. I use traditional tarot decks as well as charms, and Scrabble letter tiles, and I've created over 20 homemade tarot decks as well. I am constantly creating new decks that help to dig deeper for messages that resonate with my clients. Raised in a beautiful area in northwestern New Jersey, my childhood was idyllic. My birth parents were both artists and self-employed all their lives. They raised four of us! As the only daughter with three brothers, I was protected all around. My goal is to travel by RV or settle in a tiny house, only doing tarot readings full-time for income. I believe in giving my clients 110%.

    The hours and dates you see in this calendar are displayed according to your TIME ZONE.